Team

The project team brings together a broad range of expertise spanning the arts and sciences, based on a varied portfolio of multiple collaborative research projects. By its very composition the structure of the team is itself a metaphor for the synthesis of art and science as instrument of research.

Prof. Dr. Arh. Dragos Gheorghiu (PhD. History/Anthro., BA Arch., BA/MA Design, National University of Arts (NUA)). gheorghiu_dragos@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Arh. Andreea Hasnaş (PhD. Arch, BA Arch., Art Director/set and costume designer, NUA). a.hasnas@yahoo.com”>

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dan Popovici (PhD. Visual Arts, BA Glass, NUA). dan.popoviciart@yahoo.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/?ref=hp#!/dan.popoviciart
Blog page: http://danpopoviciart.blogspot.ro/

Lect. Dr. Adrian Şerbanescu (PhD, MA/ BA Visual Arts, NUA). adi.serbanescu@gmail.com

Assist. Prof. Dr. Alexandra Rusu (Fiber Art Department , NUA). rusu.alexandra.andreea@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rusu.alex.908
Blog page: alexandrarusu.blogspot.ro

Eng. Dr. Livia Ştefan (PhD. Computer Science, Senior Researcher). livia.stefan@yahoo.com

Assist. Prof. Razvan Clondir (PhD. student, MA, NUA). clondirazvan@yahoo.com

Assist. Prof. Lucian Hirth (PhD. student, MA Visual Arts, NUA). lucianhirth@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Ioan Roşca (BA Philosophy, Faculty of Journalism). inrosca@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Alin Moldoveanu (PhD. Eng. Computer Science, expert VR, Politehnica University of Bucharest (PUB)). alin.moldoveanu@cs.pub.ro

Lect. Dr. Eng. Victor Asavei (PhD. Computer Science, BA Computer Science, PUB). victor.asavei@gmail.com

  • Dragos Gheorghiu Team

    Dragos Gheorghiu

    Project leader

  • Andreea Hasnas

    Andreea Hasnas

    Scenographer

  • DanPopovici

    Dan Popovici

    Glass Artist

  • serbanescu

    Adrian Serbanescu

    Visual artist

  • Alexandra Rusu

    Alexandra Rusu

    Textile Artist

  • LiviaStefan-150x150

    Livia Stefan

    IT Expert

  • rc

    Clondir Razvan

    Designer

  • hirth

    Lucian Hirth

    Product Designer

  • Ion Rosca

    Ioan Roşca

    Philosopher

  • alin

    Alin Moldoveanu

    IT Manager

  • Victor Asavei

    Victor Asavei

    IT Expert