Team

Davide Delfino, Archaeologist of the Molise Museum Center. davide.delfino@beniculturali.it

Leandro Ventura, Director of the Molise Museum Center and Regional Segretary of the Ministry of Cultural Activities and Heritage and Tourism. leandro.ventura@beniculturali.it

Viviana Carbonara, Archaeologist of the Molise Museum Center. viviana.carbonara@beniculturali.it

Annarosa Di Nucci, Archaeologist of the Molise Museum Center. annarosa.dinucci@beniculturali.it

Saverio Ialenti, Architect of the Regional Secretariat of the Ministry of Cultural Activities and Heritage and Tourism. saverio.ialenti@beniculturali.it

Vincenzo Lombardi, Librarian of the the Molise Museum Center. vincenzomario.lombardi@beniculturali.it

Vittoria Di Cera, Archivist of the Molise Museum Center. vittoria.dicera@beniculturali.it

Domenico Fornaro, Engineer of the Regional Secretariat of the Ministry of Cultural Activities and Heritage and Tourism. domenico.fornaro@beniculturali.it

Giovanni Iacovone, Officier for Technologies of Molise Museum Center. giovanni.iacovone@beniculturali.it

Vito Epifani, Photograpfer of Superintendence of the Archaeology, Fine Arts and Landscape of Molise. vito.epifani@beniculturali.it

Professor Dragoş Gheorghiu, PhD History/Anthropology, National University of Arts Bucharest. gheorghiu_dragos@yahoo.com

  • Davide-Delfino_150x150

    Davide Delfino

  • Leandro Ventura

  • Viviana Carbonara

  • Annarosa Di Nucci

  • Saverio Ialenti

  • Vincenzo Lombardi

  • Vittoria Di Cera

  • Domenico Fornaro

  • Giovanni Iacovone

  • Vito Epifani

  • Dragos_Gheorghiu_150

    Dragoș Gheorghiu